Reviews for A Dream Come True

BY : SinkingIntoDarkness


  • From ANON - sara101 on April 22, 2015

    Omg I am so happy you updated!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. Please don't make us wait too long. ^.^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lou on January 12, 2015

    I couldnt find any info in the summary... but is this just readerxkazuma? I mean I see the other hints, but... I'm jus' wonderin' what you have the 'final' or 'official' pairing as.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shanie-chan on January 04, 2014

    I cannot express more how much I love this story... I just finished reading all 53 chapters, and I love this. I'm a bit upset at two things.... One, that it isn't quite finished. Two, there are many grammar mistakes and changes in plot.... For example, at the beginning kuwabara and the you character had no problem being on the demon plane for the saint beast saga, but towards the end the air is toxic to humans on the demon plane... Not quite sure what happened there. Still loved it despite the few flaws. I hope there is more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Pink Fuzzy Elepant on February 05, 2012

    hey this is Ushi390 I have lost my old email and am at this on now. Sorry but we had to stop the internet at my house and now I can only use the internet at other peoples homes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dazekitshoney on January 14, 2011

    OMG!!! So epic!! I Loooovvvveeeee this story, I check for updates all the time. Wait that sounded a bit stalker-ish. ^^; lol. Cant wait till the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dazekitshoney on November 07, 2010

    Omg! You have to promise me youll keep going! I really want to see if we finally hook up with Kuwa-chan! lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dazekitshoney on September 10, 2010

    Yay!!! We is a powerful demon! Rawr! lol cant wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From sexytiger on September 10, 2010

    AGAIN WITH THE EVIL CLIFFYS >< me and you are going to have a sit down where we discuss leaving cliffys and not leaving cliffys this chapter nuuuuu leavingggggg cliffffyyyysssss D:
    i thought i taught you better than that lol, poor captain of the SDF getting beaten up by yusuke and the girl well anyway must read more you got me hooked so now finish o.o;;;;;;;;;

    Report Review


  • From Darkstarmike on September 08, 2010

    ummmm.....where is the rest of chapter 50? i wanna see what happens

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dazekitshoney on August 26, 2010

    *sniffle* I cried at the beginning of this, so sad. But GREAT!!! I cant wait to read more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Avery on July 28, 2010

    Awww I LOVE this story, it's just really that damn good. Please, please update soon. The suspense is killing me (:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dazekitshoney on July 22, 2010

    *sniffles* That was so epic. Im tearing up over here lol. Please write more! Ill always be here to read! Finish for me? *pleads at you feet*

    Report Review


  • From Leiko Urameshi on July 21, 2010

    Oh my god, this is an amazing chapter! I love this story, and I can't wait until the next chapter! I'm so excited ^^. Keep up the excellent work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DazeKitshoney on July 14, 2010

    OMG! *glomp* Ive missed you!!! *crys tears of joy* *Sniffles* i thought you left meh. I hope to read more from you soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daze Kitshoney on March 22, 2010

    Wooootttt! That was an awesome chapter! well chapters! lol! Cant wait to read more!

    Report Review