Reviews for Through His Eyes

BY : KyoHana


  • From Hemamal on December 15, 2011

    I love the interaction between Kurama and Hiei. Who knew Kurama could be so cheeky?! I don't think Yomi is going to like this much. Poor guy, he never gets what he wants.

    Report Review


  • From BlueUtopiah on March 15, 2008

    I am the biggest HOR ever for not reviewing this yet. For some reason I thought I did...

    BUT ANYWAY, THAT LEMON WAS HOT. Soooo hot *fans self* that I read it twice. I love seme!Koemna with a very responsive uke!Yusuke. I must say, your lemons just get hotter and hotter, I don't know how you do it. I read it three times...

    What did I like? Yusuke's striptease, the way he placed himself on the bed, Koenma working his way up Yusuke's body, the lollipop=blowjob expertise nod, Yusuke accidentally kicking Koenma's thigh (because that kind of stuff happens all the time during sex, it's never perfectly coordinated, heh), and - of course - the fucking. Just....*brainded*

    If the lemon was this hot, I can't wait to see what you do for Hiei and Kurama!

    Report Review


  • From KogasHentaiLuver on January 29, 2008

    Woo Hoo! Thank you so much for giving me my Yusuke cock. I was certainly in dire need, lol. I do prefer my Yusuke on top but this was done beautifully and I wouldn't change a thing. I would love to see what Yusuke has in store for Koenma for the rest of the night, lol. Wow, that was so hot. Who knew Koenma could be such a tease, hahahahaha. Your #1 Mistress is very pleased with her #1 Bitch ^_^

    Report Review


  • From DeeDee on January 27, 2008

    OH MY GODDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!! I loved the update! please oh please add another chappie soon! I can't wait!

    Report Review


  • From BlueUtopiah on January 06, 2008

    Better a ‘fucking blind has-been’ than a fucking never-was.

    HAHAHAHAHA Hiei should know better. That whole introduction-banter between them was priceless, total hate-love right there. And I love how you used Dark Side Stories as the song, it's one of my favourites. As usual, I love your writing, I feel like I'm reading a novel.

    Report Review


  • From ShioriFoxiesMom on December 03, 2007

    Awesome chapter. Hiei makes such a good jackass. I'm glad you made Kurama's witt quick enough to keep up with Hiei and put him in his place. I sure hope your muse doesn't run away again, because I want more. Update soon.

    Report Review


  • From BlueUtopiah on August 14, 2007

    Why did I not know that you were making Kurama blind in this? Very ironic, that he's blind and Yomi isn't. You gotta know I'm loving this, right?

    Why? Because:
    -It's an AU
    -It's a band AU
    -Hiei's the vocalist
    -Kurama is *hand to forehead* in pain. Hiei will help him with his pain by making out with him. That's awesome.
    -You have Yusuke and Koenma getting it on all the time. HOTHOTHOTHOTHOT
    -Mukuro. Yomi. Need I say more?

    And Kurama is wonderfully in character. I love his outfit and the way you have him speaking. And sorry I've been a busy whore, but if you ever want to run stuff by me about this story, I'm all ears.

    LUFF IT LUFF IT LUFF IT. MORE. NOW. REALLY. NOW.

    Report Review


  • From Fuzzy Eared on August 11, 2007

    Curiouser and curiouser am I to know what you have in store ^_~

    Report Review


  • From DeeDee on August 04, 2007

    WOW!.....Kurama is blind? O.O never saw that one coming but the way you describe everyone...Dear gods that protect the beauty in this world! They sound so deliciously ....tasty, Mmmmm. I can not wait until you update! Keep the sexyness coming!...heh....coming... ^.^

    Report Review


  • From Bendeja on August 02, 2007

    I wasn't expecting things to turn out the way they are! You have to update soon! This is great.

    Report Review


  • From KogasHentaiLuver on July 31, 2007

    So I'm a little bit confused. Is Kurama blind? If so, I can't believe you made him blind! Your Mistress is displeased, lol, that you would do that to our emerald eyed kitsune. I'm hoping that the blindness is just temporary and that he had only lost the sparkle in his eyes do to depression or trauma. Dunno. I guess I'll have to wait to see what happens ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Dragon on July 31, 2007

    Grate chapter!!!! I can’t wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.

    Report Review


  • From ShioriFoxiesMom on July 31, 2007

    So much intrigue already and the main players haven't even met yet. Interesting twist making Kurama blind. That was a terrible thing you did, making us think it was Kurama coming in and then it was Mukuro. I'm dying to see how Hiei will handle hating his gorgeous, blind keyboardist. Update soon.

    Report Review


  • From Lady_Aqualyne on July 31, 2007

    *Squeals pounce hugss* KyoHana!!!! I'm so happy you're back and writing again. This story ROCCCKKSSS! I'm so excited to see where you are going with this! I look forward to your next update... Ooo Kurama's arrived... I really hope next chapter the band meets him! And and... do I smell future KuramaXHiei???? I hope so hehehehe. Anyway I'm trying to do the writing thing on Sensual Sadism, but for some reason Kuronue and Karasu has been bad at taking control of the next chapter... and at 9 pages working on 10... doesn't look like they plan to let go any time soon *Sighs softly* What to do with these two... anyway I'm hoping to have my own update out soon, and since I know you were reading it thought I'd let you know. Looks like this one is working out to be a very LONG update. Blame it on Karasu and Kuronue LMAO! PLEASE PLEASE Don't leave me hanging so long for the next chapter! I know I'm one to talk, but HEY I'mma bait you again I'm throwing out a VERY long update for Sensual Sadism... and after you read it hopefully you'll feel inclined to update again sooner... at least I plan on making it worth you updating LMAO JA MATA!

    Report Review


  • From KogasHentaiLuver on July 12, 2007

    Oh, this sounds like a wonderful start to something really, really hot and sexy. The way you described everyone had me hot, sheesh! Nice going, lol. Of course, I think I can guess who the new member is, lol. Um... what instruments do Hiei and Yusuke play. I hope Yusuke either plays lead guitar or is the lead singer. He'd be so fucking hot in either position. I also love all the names and titles from the series that you've managed to work in. That really keeps an AU in closer to the actual series. Lovin it! Can't wait for more ^_^

    Report Review