Reviews for Suprise!

BY : Izumi_Incarnate


  • From suicidein_angeleyes on November 26, 2011

    I demand more! I really like this story. Yuskue and Kurama aren't really my favorite couple, but I really like this story, and I'd really like to see more it. So, yeah. I'm keeping an eye out.

    Report Review


  • From KEdakumi on September 20, 2011

    Great story. Good action scenes and full of lemony yumminess. :P So I guess Rando will go after Kuabara's family being that his group ended up in Yukina's country and wiped them out. Gotta be a connection.
    can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From Hemamal on September 12, 2011

    I'm so happy that at least one of my favorite stories has been updated! I've been waiting so long!!

    Really said that To'o and the other monks died. But I'm happy the kits are still safe. I didn't see Rando coming but I have a feeling I know who busted him out of jail!

    Can't wait for the next chapy!!!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 12, 2011

    short but sweet. im going to miss the monkss

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yang on December 07, 2010

    Cool story, I can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on October 16, 2010

    lol...they may need to make birth control for yusuke if him and youko gonna have sex like that all the time. oh no..are the baddies back...i hope the team gets there in time before something bad happens

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on October 12, 2010

    More please!Glad to see another update and can't wait for the last part.
    I hope the life interuptions are managable for you and everything is ok.

    Great Job

    Report Review


  • From sexytiger on October 12, 2010

    i spent the better part of my day reading this fic and i am hooked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that pretty much sums it up for me, love the kits, the emotional rollercoaster and everything in between, you really thought this story through and i am thoroughly enjoying the ride. can't wait for the next update :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emme on August 25, 2010

    How about updating with the last chapter and then I can decide if I want to re-read the story you update.

    Report Review


  • From FROSTQUEEN70 on September 17, 2009

    Hello update all ready will ya this is a great story.

    Report Review


  • From FROSTQUEEN70 on May 18, 2009

    great story please write more cause I'm really feelin this story














    Report Review


  • From maegerakawaii on January 18, 2009

    When Yoko said to leave him and not tell Yusuke, I started tearing up. It was really heart-breaking. I love this fic. I can't wait for the next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hemamal on January 17, 2009

    Glade thats all settled! Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 17, 2009

    wonderful

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yvonne on December 13, 2008

    Cliff hangers! Poisoned?!
    Lol I love this!

    Report Review