Reviews for Mission Rose

BY : ss_dragon_lady


  • From HaremGirlLing on April 20, 2019

    I have just recently come across all of your stories in the past two weeks. I have read all of them and I think what you have done here is fantastic!

     I’m bummed that you ever stopped posting the stories you had written. 

     I will  be sure to watch just in case you ever do come to that time where you wish to continue to add the other arcs you had written for this story. 

    💜

    HaremGirlLing



    Report Review


  • From HaremGirlLing on April 20, 2019

    I have just recently come across all of your stories in the past two weeks. I have read all of them and I think what you have done here is fantastic!

     I’m bummed that you ever stopped posting the stories you had written. 

     I will  be sure to watch just in case you ever do come to that time where you wish to continue to add the other arcs you had written for this story. 

    💜

    HaremGirlLing



    Report Review


  • From unneeded on December 02, 2011

    that's so sweet. So, is this the end of the series or just this installment?

    Report Review


  • From suicidein_angeleyes on November 12, 2011

    So, it took me like four days to read this entire arc from beginning to end, but I did, and I loved it. I normally am super against male pregnancy, and I lose interest in long stories, but these just kept me coming back. So, I'd really like to see more sometime in the future. I've got to go back and check out some of the other stories that weren't in this arc. I hope to see more soon. Later!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geron on November 01, 2011

    Thanks for the stories. I've truly enjoyed them all these years. Can be said that I grew up with them, reading, waiting for new chapter, re-reading all the existing stories again and again. I think I have read about 3-5 times all the stories in this arc. AND I LOVE THEM ALL! So please don't be dishearted with some ungrateful review. There are lots of others that is enjoying your stories. I was so sad to read about your note on stopping this arc. PLEASE CONTINUE! We want them all.

    (this is the first time I leave a review, even after so many years on adultfanfiction)

    Report Review


  • From ShioriFoxiesMom on October 30, 2011

    Wow, it's finally over. You've written some great stories. It's funny, you get more reviews here on AFF, I get more reviews on FFN. I might get one here for every ten there. Oh well, that's the way it is.

    Congrats on the new baby. If you don't already have kids, you've got lots of experience just from writing this arc. LOL. I know what it's like for life to get in the way of simple pleasures like writing. Even though my kids are grown, they, my husband and life in general get too busy to write some times.

    Good luck, and hopefully some day you'll find time to join us here in fantasy land again. SFM

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nekosmegitsune and old anime lover on October 27, 2011

    ss_dragon_lady

    Congratulations on your up coming new addition to your family.
    I wish you good health and happiness to all in your family.
    I am sorry you won't be doing any more of this fandom but I do understand.
    I hope one day you will be able to find time to put up the other stories you have in Loves Destiny as I love this so much or maybe a new story I like your writing so I'll take what ever your muse gives you to share.
    Thank you for your stories I think they are fantastic.
    Blessings to you
    Neko and old anime

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arisu Akagi on October 26, 2011

    Thank you so much for finish this! I'm gonna miss your stories, but i think it's great you're going to have a child, congratulations!

    I've been reading this arc from the beginning and I have to thank you for writing these fics, they been great. I didn't know enough english skills to write a review before, but i've been a loyal fan since the first story in this arc.

    You are one of my favorites author in this fandom! Thank you for eveything and good luck!




    Report Review


  • From ANON - 08Hiei on October 26, 2011

    I love your stories. Seriously. I can't wait for your next one.

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on July 28, 2011

    awwww. poor little thing. still, that bastard got off way to lightly. *spits on him.
    Work hard boyo, you have a LOT of family to impress before you can properly court your lady. *grins.

    Report Review


  • From ShioriFoxiesMom on December 08, 2010

    Yay, finally an update. Hopefully they'll get Tenshi back soon and all will be well. With four chapters to go I'm not holding my breath that it will be too soon though. Good chapter, update soon.

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on September 04, 2010

    just spent the day reading my way slowly through your ficss... i gotta say, it feels very professional...
    my only pic is that Kurama's step bro get sent off with his pric of a pa... I havn't read all your stuffs yet so maybe I've missed something, but I thought he wasn't such a bad kid and that Kurama liked him... *Makes note to go back and read through rest of series. (only read the last four to date) It's sad that the wolf kid suffered so much too... sucks for him. On the whole though, it's a pity you can't make money off this or publish it... your epics are awesomely epic.

    Report Review


  • From thegirlinthemirrior on May 09, 2010

    i have been waiting years to finally review this on aff. your a wonderful writer to whom i hang on for every chapter. i have read every single chapter for this sieris and have loved every second

    Report Review


  • From ladyroo88 on December 14, 2009

    Uh oh! I love it!! Old? but kurama and hiei don't age!! Of course i don't think that they should have another kid at least right now. everything too crazy and they already have one baby. I hope tenshi will ok!! i love it!! more please!!

    Report Review


  • From ShioriFoxiesMom on November 16, 2009

    I was wondering when you'd be posting again. Good start, I'm looking forward to a little action for Hiei and Kurama's kids. Update soon.

    Report Review