Reviews for TLC

BY : ShioriFoxiesMom


  • From ANON - kitten on January 07, 2012

    this is very good i hope you plan to do more

    Report Review


  • From Danyealle-sama on September 13, 2011

    Your story has been hidden. Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adultfanfiction.net for more information.

    Report Review


  • From Angelkitty on July 15, 2011

    Awww!!!! its adorible and i love the perspective on this one like focusing on hiei and kurama only mentioning the others as they're there (example: yusuke's spirit gun referance lol)... please write a sequel/chapter? i've missed your fics so much!!

    (And threatning to feed Hiei to the plant was just awesome)

    Report Review


  • From mhmartini on July 03, 2011

    Aww. That's such a bittersweet ending! It leaves so much writhing around in my imagination. I love how you had both of them reaching out to the other and both of them able to rely on Shiori. You've hit all the "awww" points in two little chapters. Well done.

    Report Review


  • From mhmartini on July 03, 2011

    This story is adorable! I just finished chapter one, and I'm hooked. I was going to ask that you continue, but I see there is already a chapter two. I've been away from AFF for a looooong time, and I'm glad I found this one. Better late than never I guess.

    I love your Hiei/Shiori interaction. I'm kind of a sucker for good Shiori involvement, and you certainly did not disappoint! I hope you develop this because you've set a wonderful base for a future Hiei/Kurama relationship with a generous helping of powermom-who-accepts-her-son-as-a-demon-and-Hiei-as-his-love-interest!Shiori. Keep up the awesome work!!!

    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on July 02, 2011

    In my humble opinion, I think just about anything you write is pure artistry. Seriously. I look forward to your next work, chapter, or whatever.

    Report Review


  • From Kula on July 01, 2011

    That was such a touching ending, thank you for continuing the story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silverblaise on June 27, 2011

    Aww you can't just leave it *there*!! Please just one more little eensy weensy chapter to wrap the story up? Please? I loved Shiori's mild freak out but then acceptance and thinking they were a couple, even suggesting they should be, and Hiei thinking he's not worthy. I can't wait to see the little mother-son "talk" and Kurama showing Hiei how worthy Kurama thinks he is! ^__^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tc on June 24, 2011

    Please, one chapter just to tie things up. I beg you.

    Report Review


  • From Angelkitty on June 12, 2011

    You're back! i checked your profile on a whim only to find this adorible jem! i love how adorible Kurama was when calling for hiei throughout the entire thing :P SHiori had a mini freak out and i fully expect she'll scold Shuichi if you write more lol Hiei was so caring and you could tell how worried he was for his Fox!

    A second chapter would be wonderful just to tie up that pickle and maybe get a nice lemon in there? please? Even if you dont write another chapter could you write more oneshots? i miss your style and how wonderful your plots come out

    Here's hoping your RL gives you some free time!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kerbear on June 05, 2011

    Thrilled your back!! I was hoping forat least one more chapter{or more} this has great
    posabillties.Vluing Kuramas mother in and maybe Hiei as well to Kuramas feelings.
    Can't wait to see what you come up wih next.


    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on May 29, 2011

    I always enjoy reading your YYH stories! You have such a command of the YYH characters. Of all the "reveal" stories I've read I found this one to be quite unique. It lifted my spirits about after suffering from IW (Internet Withdrawal) for the past week due to my phone line being out. It does this everytime we get heavy rains for some reason. Anywho, I, for one, would love to see you continue this story. I don't mind long stories that are well-written. ;o)

    Report Review


  • From Kula on May 24, 2011

    You can't see me but I'm doing a happy dance, I was so excited to see a posting from you. Love the story and would love for it to continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sy on May 24, 2011

    That was awesome. I like stories where Shiori finds out about Kurama and what he's been up to. If you feel inspired it would be great if you continued this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arisu Akagi on May 23, 2011

    I love the way you portrait Hiei and Kurama, and your Shiori is one of my favorites. I missed your stories, it's good to have you back.

    I can't wait to see the explanation that Kurama will give to his mother, I suspect Shiori won't make it easy for his son... (lol)

    Report Review