Reviews for Ghost Files: Appendix M

BY : boysluvcraft


  • From ANON - Anon on August 06, 2014

    "Yusuke Urameshi couldn‘t even handle me on his first case, and I was only D-class at the time.”
    Uhh, excuse me?? What have /you/ been reading? Are we really going to go the "better by comparison" route.

    And why is Hiei so easily disarmed by "novice" gay Gary-Stu over here? He's a noob, human and fifteen, this is post-series!Hiei right? Masaru wouldn't have been able to touch him, even if it was by surprise! No matter if he had some training, it doesn't automatically mean he can match up to A-class Hiei's speed and grab him or disarm him.

    And wtf? Hiei just lets Masaru kiss him out of the blue? OH, I'll take the job I already had now, so we'll be seeing each other for more yaoi moments 'cause for some reason I don't want to skewer you for even trying to put your filthy human paws all over me. Is Masaru just going to see every guy the author likes and think they're.. what was the word.."sexy"?

    Maybe Botan was right there where Yusuke died because.. I don't know.. she's a grim fucking reaper and its her job to ferry newly-dead souls to the other side? You know, what Yusuke was when he was hit by the car?

    Needs work, bro. Try keeping our already established characters in-character, would you? I know it'd be really hard for you, as shown in the very first chapter that you can't really grasp this concept, but do try. And keep the whole "he's better than Yusuke" angle to a bare minimum, would you? It's hard to stomach with a total Gary-Stu/Mary-Sue.

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on October 08, 2011

    love it..im so sorry to see it end

    Report Review


  • From Sara101 on September 27, 2011

    Totally in love with this story please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 25, 2011

    ooh it gotten interesting. i can't wait to read the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From POH4luv on September 25, 2011

    wow. Hiei liking Yusuke? I believe it, but that was an interesting twist. We will see how this goes. And yay, Yusuke is trying to bring Masaru out of his closet *snicker* the physical way. oh, this will be fun. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Artemick on September 23, 2011

    I wish they had dug him back up as a plot line! Interesting direction. I like how you took this secondary characters and examined the story from his side, and I haven't seen this particular kid brought up ever in another fic, at all --- although looking back he played a huge part in the story.

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 21, 2011

    love it....im glad yusuke can associate with masura. and it seems that kurama mention that hiei might like yusuke too.

    Report Review


  • From Amoryxya on September 20, 2011

    I love this story! I never even thought about that kid after the first few episodes, but this is really awesome. I hope you can write more on it soon. You're doing a really good job at keeping the characters personalities correct! I don't think I can' express how much I love this story without video taping myself jumping up and down and doing a happy dance. XD I keep picturing Yusuke bursting into Koenma's office and yelling, "YO! Pacifier-breath!" and going crazzzzy on him for keeping Masaru away from him like that. I love Yu Yu Hakusho!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 17, 2011

    love it....this story is gettin juicy

    Report Review


  • From POH4luv on September 17, 2011

    fantastic chapter. this is getting very interesting. ^_^ poor Yusuke, Masaru and Hiei. I wonder how this will go. I imagine Yusuke going to beat someone up. haha

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 14, 2011

    good chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - POHness on September 14, 2011

    haha. That's okay. Hiei has that effect on people. It was really hot though, the MasaruXHiei part. I can't wait to read on. This is going to be fun. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Xiana_Tsuya on September 13, 2011

    *looks down at her boobs and covers them with her arms*
    I think I feel bad now...rofl.
    Interesting he really isn't a character seen at all in fanfics.
    Can't wait to see you continue!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on September 12, 2011

    wow i truly enjoyed the first chapter. is anybody else going to have a part besides hiei

    Report Review


  • From ANON - POHness on September 10, 2011

    I see good times ahead in the future of this story, and I look forward to reading about them. ^_^

    Report Review