Reviews for Centennial

BY : boysluvcraft


  • From Markura on July 30, 2012

    Haha Yukina reads yaoi fics. Poor Hiei as insane it is to write about him being pregnant it is freaking hilarious read. Come on I mean it's Hiei...with a baby. Lol. Now if men really could have children instead of us that be great? Your writing was very enjoyable to read as always.

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 22, 2012

    loved the story. glad to see that it had a happy ending.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blue penguin on January 21, 2012

    Hi jus wondering if you could write that story suggestion about Yusuke going to heat and kurama and hiei horny around him. I was hoping you could make Yusuke's smell aphrodisiac like. It would be hilarious to write where hiei and kurama restrianing themselves to not jump Yusuke's skin whenever he's around. Oh and one with the alien fic where hiei crash landed to Yusuke's back yard injured and in heat. I love my Yusuke to be uke in fics threesome!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BluePenguin on January 21, 2012

    i looooove that story!!!! i have a story 2 request. can you write where yusuke goes threw is very first heat and he isnt aware of it. but hiei and kurama are very aware of it and turn into horndogs whenever yusuke's around. yusuke starts to wonder why hiei and kurama are acting weird around him. not just them but all the male demons are affected to yusuke's smell. pairing hieixyusuke kuramaxyusuke kuramaxhieixyusuke hieixkuramaxyusuke everbodyxyusuke. 2nd story where hiei is a alien crash landed in yusuke's back yard paring kuramaxhieixyusuke

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 14, 2012

    love it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WhiteCourtain on January 10, 2012

    You never fail to impress me with your writing skills, the great storylines and whoa O///O So much delicious Hiei torture lol even if I'm totally disgusted by Karasu...I hope he gets his ass kicked once and for all...

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 07, 2012

    omg karusu still alive. im also happy that yusuke and kurama got together...i just hope that hiei figures out a way to save himself

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jei on January 07, 2012

    OMG...This is such an amazing story. Usually I don't normally review stories (yes, I'm one of THOSE readers), but I enjoyed this particular story so much that I felt the overwhelming urge to leave a review. Good YYH fics are hard to find these days, especially KuramaxYusukexHeie fics. I'm not a big fan of mpreg, but I think you make the concept of it much more funny and interesting. I'm really anixous to know what happens next, now that Karasu is back into the picture. Hope you find time to update soon.

    Report Review


  • From saiyanb on January 05, 2012

    Hi B here,
    this was a very enjoyable read, thank you for taking the time to write it. I'm rather fond of a well writen Hiei Mpreg and an also quite fond of the YusukeXHieiXKurma love triangle (as can be seen from my own works). Plus Kurama and Yusuke competing for Hiei's attention is just too cute. Love the mature image you've given Yukina and looking forward to seeing were you're talking this new Kurasu turn (poor Hiei, he's the most fun when you're torturing him anyway).
    Looking forword to more.
    Ja ne
    b-chan

    Report Review


  • From Hemamal on January 03, 2012

    Did not see the end coming! Very interesting. Loved the kurama/yusuke time and those little demons are indeed little demons!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hannah on January 02, 2012

    Sincerely hoping for more soon!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 02, 2012

    lol so hiei leaving the hard part to kurama and yusuke. i can't wait to see what they name the babies. and i hope the shared responsbility of taking care of the babies, help them become closer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emmy on January 02, 2012

    LOVE IT! PLEASE update soon! :) i'll be watching!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WhiteCourtain on December 23, 2011

    Wow. I love this story. and no, lemon is never too much-actually it's never enough :D lol but I love the idea of both Hie and Yukina having twins and being pregnant together :3 it's just so cute. But god, Yusuke and Kurama are just being idiots ha, but I hope they will work things out nicely...

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on December 23, 2011

    omg this story is so good. in a big fan of the make preggo stories

    Report Review