Reviews for FINDING MY WAY HOME

BY : ShioriFoxiesMom


  • From ANON - Anon on February 21, 2016

    I don't lnow if you're still writing stories or are active in the fandom but I gotta say, I love your fics! I read all of them and enjoyed them so much!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on November 11, 2014

    You have not finished this story yet. I hope everything with you and your family are doing
    ok. I look forward to seeing the last chapter to this story. And than what else you have in the works
    for your next story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Danielle on July 25, 2014

    PLEASE finish this story! I am absolutely in love!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on July 24, 2014

    o my! please don't do what I think you are going to do.,And leave Hiei's memories in tact. Wondering who is going to find them first
    Yomi or Yusuke? Hope you had a great time at the game. And cant wait for the next chapter.

    great job

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on June 07, 2014

    Interesting chapter. The baby shower was a great idea, just getting everyone together. Both moms still have some issues I think.
    Starting over again with the memory loss (oh no)Can't wait to see how his Youko mom handles this.
    You have the same chapter up twice(chapter 21 as 21 and as chapter 22)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on May 27, 2014

    Great chapter. Though the meeting between moms was calmer than I thought it would be(not sure what I was expecting)
    Human city life could be fun to see through Iris eyes, the two moms shopping for the shower together could be interesting .
    Can't wait to see what comes up next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on May 18, 2014

    What a great way to interject Kurama's Yuko mom. Wondering though are Both is moms going to meet? that could be comical to see.
    Great chapter and can't wait for the next one to come .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitsubug on May 10, 2014

    This is very good!! I really enjoyed reading it. I'm sad it's not done I wanted to know what happened in the end. It was great that you had the plot of him losing his memory but that getting it back wasn't the end. I'm looking forward to the rest. Secretly I'm hoping for a girl because I feel that dads are captivated by baby girls when they are born. Or even twins, since Hiei and yu kinda were it would make sense twins run in the family. I'm interested to see how the birth happens and how kurama breastfeeds if he does. a++++ so far!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on May 04, 2014

    Good to see Kurama calming down a little little bit. Though another great chapter, it reads a little rushed for you.
    Can't wait to see how other youko's are going to react to Hiei. This could be good or bad.
    Looking forward to the next chapter :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on April 26, 2014

    It seems Yusuke will be a great but quite learning tool for Kurama. Neat thought. Going back to the demon world sounds like the stress relief
    Kurama may need yet what have you got planned there? Can't wait to see. A boy or girl? Good question, there are pros and cons to both. Yet I'm
    hoping for a boy that can do a great fire plant thing.A boy is a little less frilly for a guys ego, yet a strong female half fox could be just as much
    a hand full from/for both Hiei and Kurama. Can't wait to see what you decide this time. Though I vote for only One child 2 could be a little to much for
    Kurama this time.
    Great job as always, can't wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on April 18, 2014

    Wow to see Hiei be the one to be so sure of Anything(let lone a baby) is a strange and neat site.Yet,
    seeing Kurama is also an eye opener and makes him seem a little more normal (if possible).I can't see this
    being Kurama's only problem during the next few bumps in the road, wondering if his mom and/or friends will be
    helping out or sitting on the side lines watching Hiei deal with it?
    Great job on the last chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on April 11, 2014

    Wow,.....Just wow. that was quit some chapter. Hiei scared cant be a good thing. And wait till Yusuke and the rest find out about the baby ,Kurama's mom may be happy
    about the baby but not how he is treating himself or Hiei (I would guess). What is next for them both?

    Great chapter, one the edge of the seat waiting for the next one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on April 05, 2014

    Interesting chapter. Though it wouldn't be easy to lose and gain ones memory, it seems harder on them then it should be. I wonder what else you have
    in store for them and cant wait to see.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on March 30, 2014

    All Right !!!! Another chapter.I guess it would be hard to come back after losing 6 months.Is he going to stay though or are you planning something
    else for poor Kurama and Hiei? Wait till his mom finds out Kurama is back, that should be good.
    Great chapter as always and I look forward to what else you have instore for them. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on March 13, 2014

    With this chapter I'm wondering if you will ever give his memory back to him. And if so, how they come back. Great chapter
    and I can't wait for the next one

    Report Review