Click Here!

Reviews for The Depth of Demon Bonds

By : ss_dragon_lady
  • From solitare1 on October 25, 2007
    I can't believe I got dropped like this. I feel so incomplete. Help me. End this story right!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - BWinner(Not signed in) on October 24, 2005
    Hey there YuYu. I finally got around to reading this uber long story of doom! For the most part I liked it, your plot lines and scenarios kept me well entertained; though I did run into a few problems. Your grammar, for one, needs to be looked over and revised, I noticed quite a few spelling errors and some words just didn't fit certain sentences. I highly suggest getting a BETA and reposting the revised chapters. Please note that it's nothing to be ashamed of, I am doing to same thing with my fanfic Trials of a Youkai's Heart. In fact I don't know a single serious writer who doesn't go over their work time and time again, fixing little problems and getting others to look over their work for them. It really is quite common. Another small thing that bothered me was a few of the garbled facts in here in reference to the show. While it is true that Kurama did go back and work for Yomi in the Makai Saga such was not always the case. Yomi was in fact Youko Kurama's second in command before being attacked by an assasin hired by Youko due to his incompitence. Also, Yomi already has an heir, a son named Shura. Though I am willing to go lax on that, you needed to ignore that little detail for your plot line. Other than those things though I considered this entire fic to be a pretty good read and I cannot wait to go off and see the rest of this story.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sil on June 13, 2005
    sorry!! I just noticed i wrote karasu instead of yomi. (well, they┤re both really mean, they love making kurama suffer)
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sil on June 13, 2005
    I just finished the story, and i had to tell you i loved it!!!! You just write too good!! (it' s not like i'm complaining!!) i also had to say that you're a real mean girl!! How can you let the story there?? Now i can┤t wait to read the rest, and i┤ll have to come check every day to see if there's something.
    i also wanted to say that it was really good that karasu couldn┤t get kurama, i don┤t like when he does. (he┤s always really bad on the fics. i have never watched that part of the show, and i already hate him!)
    Well, i hope we┤ll know from you really soon!!!
    Please keep on writing!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Koorime1905 on April 12, 2005
    hey,you did stap write this fic,didn't you???.please,don't do that,I beg you.please,continue to write,ne???.hic hic
    Report Review

  • From mhmartini on April 10, 2005
    I loved this story. It is very enthralling, and once I started reading I was hooked. I am very much looking forward to the next installment.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - youkaiblood on April 10, 2005
    when i first saw the title i freaked and thought i was going to die! poor kurama....i would comfort him but he belong to hiei. i will read your continuation!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - comicfancat on April 10, 2005
    I was happy to see an update went to it read it half way and couldn't believe you'd leave it
    like that.Alittle up set I finished reading and was happy you said you'd continue it(hope so)
    Although why you can't finish it here I don't understand.I'll keep a look out for the next part,
    Just a note but we all know Kurama loves Hiei yet you let him forget he remarked him and Hiei
    doesn't lie to Kurama ever.What up with that
    Report Review

  • From grapejellybean on April 10, 2005
    I really love your story. I'm glad it doesn't end there b/c that is a very sad ending. I applogize for not reviewing earlier and I have no good excuse for it, besides jsut being lazy. Keep up your hard work and if you don't find a beta reader I will be more than happy to help you.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mea on April 10, 2005
    I will read the next story! I was almost getting scared that it was the end. They are going to have babies!, I think. I hope they are! I do not have a problem with m-preg, it's something I like to read. If I got the wrong idea from this chapter about babies, then I'm sorry. I hope you update soon!
    Sincerely Mea ^_^
    Report Review

  • From ANON - youkaiblood on April 09, 2005
    oh. hiei laying on the bed like that is so cute ^^
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mea on April 03, 2005
    I noticed people giving advice about Hiei and Kurama's ages. No one knows for sure how old either of them are, officialy. In the english version Kurama is over 300, but in Japan they saw he's over a 1000 years old. They never gave an age for Hiei. People think he is under 100 because every 100 years a koorime gives birth. Yukina is Hiei's TWIN sister, so they are the same age. I, personally, don't think Yukina has had children. But no one really knows about Hiei's or Kurama's official age. Only Spirit World knows. So don't worry about what people say about ages, because they don't REALLY know, just like you and me. Update Soon!
    Sincerely Mea ^_^
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Anon on April 03, 2005
    Just so you're aware....Hiei's age is around 277.....I do believe.....It was either 273 or 277!! Just thought you deserved to know!! Great fic...I'm anxiously awaiting an update!!
    Report Review

  • From EmbersEye on April 03, 2005
    Lol, well I won't flame but I will give you constructive criticism. There were a few grammatical errors again and often times the words were awkward. Kurama, I believe, is actually somewhere closer to 5,000 years, while Hiei might actually be under 100. Both of their ages are under much speculation. It wasn't a bad chapter in content, it just didn't read (flow) very well. I will again say that you should read at least the dialogue of your stories aloud because that should clear up a lot of the problems. On the upside, you're spinning quite a good tale about the rituals and rules of demon mating. And that's why I keep reading. :) I just wish you'd put a little bit more effort into it. A beta-reader might also be a good idea.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mea on April 02, 2005
    It was a good chapter, but I'm waiting for the revelation scene where everyone finds out about Hiei and Kurama. I'll wait patiently. I never really say that much when I review, I'm not to good with words. I found this new doujinshi site, //www.livejournal.com/community/yyh_dp/. It's has a lot of really cool doujinshi in it. When you get there you have to click calendar, then click [subjects], then set the calendar to August, 2004. It will have the name of the community member, and what they have posted NEXT to their name. It may say 'no subject', but it will have some doujinshi. It was really hard for me to find the all that stuff the first time I visited. airluwena, joisbishmyoga, and johinnabara have really cool doujinshi. johinnabara doesn't start posting doujinshi until February, OK. Update Soon!
    Sincerely Mea ^_^
    Report Review

T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!